The blog of CNN's Nancy Grace

All about Nancy Grace

On Nancy Grace “What’s your question dear?”

Since I kind of insulted Nancy, I did want to explain myself for those of you who may be reading this blog but who may question my comment’s meaning. Nancy Grace hosts HLN’s legal analysis program, “Nancy Grace”, on Headline Prime. She is based in CNN’s New York bureau. I said that Nancy’s show is appreciated by all the morons in America. First, I want to correct myself. Some morons have not discovered Nancy or her show yet. As soon as they do and provided they are somewhat computer literate they will, no doubt” emerge as one of her fans. Why? Because Nancy is the Jerry Springer of the tabloid news world. That’s right, Nancy is highly educated. She is an ex-prosecutor. Nancy grew up in a shack in the back woods apparently and made something more for herself than her back round would normally yield. Unfortunately, Nancy sold out for fame and money and did so at the expense of her own beliefs. I believe Nancy believes in this country and our laws. I also think it’s very unfortunate that she tries every case in the media for the purpose of the almighty rating. It seems to the educated viewer that Nancy Grace finds that everyone is guilty until proven innocent. Yesterday, I was watching Anderson Cooper, a distinguished and highly respected journalist and reporter interviewing Nancy Grace. He was obviously indignant, based on his questions and commentary, about the plight of having to be associated with Ms. Grace who works for the the same News agency he does. It was quite funny when after Nancy referred to Casey Anthony as the “tot mom”, a catch phrase she uses too often (Nancy is an expert at making people look even worse than they already do by coining derogatory catch phrases),
Anderson asked “why do you call her “tot mom”? After her response that ‘she is a mom who has a “tot”‘, Anderson asked, “why can’t you use her name-“Casey”. Anderson went on to ask Nancy why she tried people before the actual trial and “what happened to “innocent before proven guilty?”” Nancy stated that she predicted O.J. would be convicted and he was aquitted. Thus it is justified to promote a conviction on television prior to a trial since, based on the O.J. verdict, it has no effect anyway. Are we to assume that based on one example of a man who spent many millions on his defense, that it isn’t possible for someone of Nancy’s stature in T.V. America to effect a verdict? This is the problem with Nancy Grace. She thinks people are stupid, including apparently, Anderson Cooper who could think circles around Nancy Grace while drunk and in his sleep.

Nancy Grace is the best example of the whoring of news in America for profit. Her insincere “what’s your question DEAR?” and her fake and instantaneous “almost crying” is both insulting and laughable. Nancy habitually goes from happy and smiling to breaking down into emotional “heartache” from moment to moment bringing forth moronic pity and indignation from her uneducated, beer guzzling, white bread eating, processed meat devouring, creton viewers. Her viewers who regularly state on the air, “Nancy I just love you and the twins” feel an inexplicable kinship with a woman who convincingly promotes hate and unjust
accusation at every (let me use one of Nancy’s favorite words), “juncture”.

I will say that at times, Nancy can be unintentionally hilarious. Her frequent guest a dinasaur by the name of Jenkasaurus
Jenkasaurus

Well I guess I have “weighed in” huh Nancey? God Bless the idiots of the world without whom you would have a different and probably dignified career. See Anderson expose Nancy Grace here

August 16, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. Well I don’t watch Nancy but you talk like you do, so I am wondering are you a uneducated, beer guzzling, white bread eating, processed meat devouring creton viewer? If not I think it is very rude of you to judge people that you don’t know. I guess that makes you just like the person you spew hate at. She judges before a trial and you judge her viewers without knowing them.

    Comment by laura | August 16, 2009 | Reply

    • The fact is my dear reader, I am indeed an uneducated, beer guzzling, white bread eating, processed meat devouring creton. That is exactly why I watch Nancy Grace. You feel it is “rude” for me to “judge people ‘I’ don’t know, but based on your comment, only if I’m not a beer guzzling creton. So, as I am one, it’s perfectly acceptable. Thanks so much for making my point. You must be a Nancy Grace fan. I’m disappointed that you didn’t state how much you “love the twins”. You know, those little darlings that Nancy puts before the American Public to further her career objectives by raising her ratings. I hear she will soon bring her dog on too. After all, it’s a proven fact that babies and dogs sell. Or, is there some other reason that she brings her children onto and into a crime show about murder and rape? I’m not aware of too many television personalities who reveal so much about their personal lives. But Nancy wants us to “love” her because she’s a normal and wonderful wife and parent unlike the “scum” she reports on. There you have it America. A genuine Nancy Grace “fan”.

      Comment by James | August 16, 2009 | Reply


Leave a comment